Yu Yu Hakusho Episode Summaries

Thanks to Shohoku79 and KaiserJoel from the GameFAQ's message boards for their summaries.
Episode Name Episode Number
Surprised to be Dead Episode 1
Koenama Appears Episode 2
Kuwabara: A Promise Between Men Episode 3
Requirements for Lovers Episode 4
Yusuke’s Back Episode 5
Three Monsters Episode 6
Gouki and Kurama Episode 7
The Three Eyes of Hiei Episode 8
The Search Begins Episode 9
Kuwabara’s Spirit Sword Episode 10
Hard Fights for Yusuke Episode 11
Rando Rises. Kuwabara Falls Episode 12
Yusuke vs. Rando: 99 Attacks Episode 13
The Beasts of Maze Castle Episode 14
Genbu, the Stone Beast Episode 15
Byakko, the White Tiger Episode 16
Byakko’s Lair Episode 17
Seiryu, the Blue Dragon Episode 18
Suzaku, Leader of the Beasts Episode 19
Seven Ways to Die Episode 20
Yusuke’s Sacrifice Episode 21